Senior Women

The Toronto Saracens women’s rugby team has great history as a team both on AND off the pitch. Take a look! Contact us for more information and register if you’d like to join. Hope to see ye out there!


2019 OWL 1st Division league winner, 2nd division cup champions

2018 OWL 1st Division league and cup winners, 2nd division cup finalists

2017 OWL 1st and 2nd division cup champions and 1st division league winner

2016 OWL cup finalists

2015 OWL 1st division league winner and OWL cup finalists

2014 OWL cup semi-finalists

2013 OWL cup champions

Kelly McGuinness  

Sarah Galati


Chelsea Brathwaite

Zoriana Workun

Tamisha Ky

Dorrian Khouri

Fedelia Oo

Ailbe Dowling

Ebony McCreath

Isabella Decotiis

Izzy Carroll

Meagan Tanguilig

Sara Canini

Adeola King

Aaliyah McPherson

Alex Keogh

Shannon Pakulis

Hailey Karroum

Karla Telidetzki

Fiona Walsh

Brianna Berry

Jonelle Mars

Megean Gosselin

Karlie Rae Robinson

Catherine Belanger

Martina Alaimo

Megan Pakulis

Petra Woods

Natalie Tam

Steph Hovdestad

Kera Hinds-James

Michelle Yu

Den Arriaza

Liane Catibog

Brianna Bader

Max Clarke