Contact Us

Club Executives

President – Steve Townend                                             

Vice President Finance – Kevin Leung                                     

Vice President Administration – Gord Morgan                       

Communications – Charlotte Hoskins

Recruitment & Fixtures – Ian Custadillo

Equipment & Social – Joe Bettelli

Coach & Player Leadership – Sheldon Persad 

Board of Directors

Steve Townend 

Kevin Leung

Gord Morgan

Alex Falconer

Brian Smith

Fred Burton

Andy Wright 

Please email for any inquiries. 


Become an Alumni member today!  Your registration fee helps to support the club and grants you membership voting rights for the year.

Register now to join our team and become a part of the Toronto Saracens rugby family!