Annual General Meeting 2020

Information regarding the next AGM:

January 15th, 2020
The Leaside Pub, 190 Laird Dr, East York, ON M4G 3W2

More details to be announced.

One comment

  1. Newly Elected Executive Board for 2020:

    President – Steve Townend
    Vice President Administration – Kelly McGuinness
    Vice President Finance – Natalie Tam
    Fletcher’s Field Director – Oliver Mason
    Club Captain (Men) – Rooie Ash
    Club Captain (Women) – Petra Woods
    Equipment Manager – Fiona Walsh
    Social Convenor – Megan Pakulis
    Director of Funding – Zoriana Workun
    Recruitment Officer – Sara Canini
    Fixtures – Aaron Howes
    Junior Development Officer (Men) – Daniel Pornaras
    Junior Development Officer (Women) – Fedelia Omoghan

Join the Conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *